Skip to content

    Join Pacific Admission on:

    • Print
    return to Admission

    Apply to graduate programs

    Request information on graduate programs

    CONTACT US

    Office of Admission
    209.946.2211
    admission@pacific.edu
    Knoles Hall 1st Floor

    3601 Pacific Avenue
    Office of Admission
    Stockton, California 95211

    Introducing the Admission Staff

    As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Stockton.

    Chris KrzakChris Krzak
    Executive Director of Admission
    ckrzak@pacific.edu

    Jerred ThompsonJerred Thompson
    Associate Director of Operations, Data, and Analysis
    jthompson1@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Jerred...

    Candice AdamsCandice Adams
    Associate Director of Admission, Diversity Programs
    cadams2@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Candice...

    Scott HobackScott Hoback
    Senior Assistant Director of Admission
    shoback@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Scott...

    Hervey MaloneHervey Malone
    Senior Assistant Director of Admission
    hmaloneii@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Hervey...

    Keith SanpeiKeith Sanpei
    Senior Assistant Director of Admission
    ksanpei@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Keith...

    Kathleen CrispKathleen Crisp
    Assistant Director of Admission
    kcrisp@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kathleen...

    Michael DalyMichael Daly
    Assistant Director of Admission
    mdaly@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Michael...

    Kelly LootzKelly Lootz
    Assistant Director of Admission
    klootz@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Kelly...

    Carlos HernandezCarlos Hernandez
    Assistant Director of Admission
    chernandez@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Carlos...

    Megan O'HearnMegan O'Hearn
    Assistant Director of Admission for E-Communication
    mohearn@pacific.edu

    Ernesto EspinozaErnesto Espinoza
    Admission Counselor
    eespinoza@pacific.edu
    Learn more about Ernesto...

    Corin RauCorin Rau
    Admission Counselor
    crau@pacific.edu