• Print
return to Library

CONTACT US

University of the Pacific Library
209.946.2431

University Library
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211

Research Help

Summer 2017

Drop-In Research Help:
  • Monday - Friday:
    • 10-12pm
    • 1-3pm 
  • Ask for a librarian at the Circulation Desk. 
  • Hours vary during breaks and holidays; please see our library hours. 

Online Chat Research Help: 24/7

  • Available 24/7! Ask brief research and library policy questions through a real-time chat service.
  • For more complex research questions, we recommend that you visit us during drop-in research help hours or schedule a research consultation.

Schedule an Appointment: Click here to schedule an appointment with a librarian!

E-mail: Email your question to eref@pacific.edu and a librarian will respond.

 Academic Support Librarians

Nicole Grady | 209.646.2404 | ngrady@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History, Communication, Food Studies

Nicole Grady

__________________________________________________________________________

Robin Imhof  | 209.946.2544 | rimhof@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

English, Film Studies, Gender Studies, Modern Language and Literature, Philosophy, Religious & Classical Studies, Visual Arts

Robin Imhof

__________________________________________________________________________

Michael Ladisch | 209.932.3188 | mladisch@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Data Analytics, Engineering, Math, Physics  

Michael Ladisch

__________________________________________________________________________

Michelle Maloney | 209.946.3171 | mmaloney@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Education, Ethnic Studies, Psychology, Health, Exercise & Sport Sciences, Sociology

Michelle Maloney

__________________________________________________________________________

Mickel Paris | 209.946.3207 | mparis@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Audiology, Dentistry, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Speech Language Pathology

Mickel Paris


__________________________________________________________________________

Jack Schroeder | 209.946.2087 | jschroeder@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Business & Economics, International Studies, Law, Political Science

Jack Schroeder

__________________________________________________________________________

Veronica A. Wells | 209.946.2570 | vwells@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

Music, Theatre Arts

Veronica A. Wells

__________________________________________________________________________

Mike Wurtz | 209.946.3105 | mwurtz@pacific.edu

Ask me about:

History, Geological & Environmental Sciences 

Mike Wurtz